An Atlas of Minor Projects

I spend a lot of my time making little cartographic pieces that don’t make it onto this blog. They’re just small, quick items that don’t really need a whole writeup, though I’ve previously collected some of them into “Odds and Ends” posts. Those entries, though, only cover a fraction of the cartographic ephemera I put together, most of which really has no permanent place to live on the Internet.

So, I’ve decided to combine a bunch of them into a book. Nearly forty little projects, all in a simple and mildly attractive PDF. I present to you: An Atlas of Minor Projects.


Grab your free copy and enjoy browsing through the various things that I make in my spare time!

While most of these projects were quick to make, they, together, represent quite a bit of effort. If you draw amusement, inspiration, or some other value from this collection, consider supporting my work. That can be as simple as just sharing this atlas with others! Or, if you have more to spare, you can use these donation links:

4 thoughts on “An Atlas of Minor Projects

  1. Hi Daniel,
    Thanks a lot for sharing this collection! Some real fun stuff in there for sure. Glad you’re enjoying this journey; keep it up!

Leave a comment