Is Cartography Dead?

Loyal followers,

I’ve got a new post up on the Visual.ly blog that you might want to check out, if you’re interested in my thoughts on the future of cartography: Is Cartography Dead?

Meanwhile, I hope you will pardon the dust around here. Too often that we think of blogs which update infrequently as being dead, but that is far from the case. I intend to keep my current pace of “a few times a year.” Make sure to sign up for RSS or email updates so you’ll know when I’ve got a new post up. I’ve been going through one of the busiest periods of my life lately, and while I have ideas for some content, I’ve not had a chance to write anything up. Stay tuned for a few things to come this summer.

2 responses to “Is Cartography Dead?

  1. Grego 6th May, 2013 at 18:35

    RSS is where it’s at! ;) Post when you have something, I’m listening.

  2. Mary C. Nasser 11th May, 2013 at 13:36

    Great to find your maps and blog.
    Looking forward to following your posts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

